Posted in Pay-Per-View Prediction

Wrestlemania 33 Match Review & Prediction

WrestleMania 33

As to get the hype up, today I will be doing this article to review my prediction on Wrestlemania 33 match this Sunday in Orlando, Florida. Throughout the entire show, there are 13 matches that booked which included 3 pre-show match  Honest speaking, the build on this years version Wrestlemania is quite boring even SmackDown didn’t reach their expectation in terms of story line as I realize that the quality of story line they giving as same as Raw and hopefully that SmackDown can recover from this after Sunday. As for the reminder about this prediction, I’m not using any particular order and also doesn’t tell the story line behind the matches as you guys may already know. Anyway, without further due, as well as we head into the match review & prediction on the match.

2017 Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal

This year would mark the fourth year that this battle royal happened in Wrestlemania. In this match there are some wrestler have been participated for few years such as Big Show and few other wrestler. Well for this match I wouldn’t be surprised there would be a new winner as the past three Wretlemania there are 3 different winner but anything could happen as there would be a two time winner for this battle royal. My prediction for the winner of this match would be Braun Strowman or Big Show.

Neville vs Austin Aries (Single Match for WWE Cruiserweight Championship)

This match is a bit interesting and it could be because of there is a new opponent for this match as Austin Aries is able to wrestle again. In this match, I honestly didn’t pay attention deeply due the story line WWE presented to us but overall, I would predict that Neville will defend his title this Sunday.

Alexa Bliss vs Becky Lynch vs Natalya vs Mickie James vs Carmella vs Naomi (Six-pack challenge for WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship)

The six-pack challenge for SmackDown Women’s Championship is different since that there would be 6 wrestlers will be competition for the the title. Even though the story may be boring for some of you guys, I find that it a bit interesting since that 6 women will be competing for a title rather than the tradition one-on-one match. For this match I wouldn’t be surprised that Alexa Bliss will defend her title in this match or if not Mickie James wins this match.

Bray Wyatt vs Randy Orton (Single Match for the WWE Championship)

When Randy Orton was named as Bray Wyatt’s opponent, I already knew that this match would happen because there are no other reason that Randy Orton would like to put his hand on the WWE Championship title with him. During the match this Sundy, I wouldn’t be surprise to see that Randy Orton will win this match and also destroy Bray Wyatt after match is over that would continue this feud for another one or two months time.

Goldberg vs Brock Lesnar (Single match for the WWE Universal Championship)

It would be the third match between the two wrestlers where one of them is a part-timer and another is a semi-retire wrestler. Honestly speaking there are a lot of negative though about this match but it would be already late to post an article about it and I find that this match is necessary to happen plus they included the Universal Championship title on the line as there don’t have any win-win situation as an outcome. Saying so, my prediction for this match would be Brock Lesnar and hope that this feud over after Wrestlemania.

The Undertaker vs Roman Reigns (Single match)

Another match that I would say that it’s not necessary to happen in this Sunday. A brief summary about this feud, it all started way back in the Royal Rumble as Roman Reigns eliminate The Undertaker and he triggered to have a match between both wrestler. I would be a side as many people hoping Undertaker will destroyed Roman Reigns this Sunday.

Seth Rollins vs Triple H (Non-sanctioned match)

Honestly this is one of the match that I’m looking forward because it’s a fight between former role model and also student. The matter of fact, I believe that this match is just the beginning of this feud and I believe that this feud is going to happen for few months since that it’s only the beginning. To ensure that this feud continues, Triple H needs to win the match so that the flow of this feud gets better,

Shane McMahon vs AJ Styles (Single match)

Another interesting match to watch honestly, it all started where AJ Style didn’t have the chance to be the number 1 contender for WWE Championship in Wrestlemania and putting the blame on Shane McMahon that cause him to loss the opportunity. Well for this match I predict that Shane McMahon will win this match.

Bayley vs Charlotte Flair vs Sasha Banks vs Nia Jax (Fatal 4-way elimination match for WWE Raw Women’s Championship)

As I mention in Raw, I not really interested with this feud as this match is quite boring and I don’t really understand why WWE still need to continue with this feud and I find that it already quite boring. The matter of fact, I find that it doesn’t matter if Charlotte will be 5 time champion if she win.

Chris Jericho vs Kevin Owens (Single match for the United States Championship)

This feud is one of the feud that I really put all my attention as this feud gets interesting since that Kevin Owens back stabbed Jericho at the ‘Night of Friendship’. Since that Jericho and Owens have been back and forth about this situation and Owens make this feud more interesting by asking Jericho put the US title on the line. Well for this match, I predicted that Owens will win to keep this fued continue for another one more month since that it quite good though to be honest.

John Cena & Nikki Bella vs The Miz & Maryse (Mixed tag team match)

Another match that I find that doesn’t need to happen in WrestleMania even though there are rumors that Nikki Bella will retire and so on. In fact, recently I heard that WWE wanted to build the match as Cena & Bella will win this Sunday and Cena proposed Bella after the match. Even if that happens, I want to see The Miz win this match this Sunday to see what happen if Miz wins

Dean Ambrose vs Baron Corbin (Single match for the WWE Intercontinental Championship)

I have to say this feud starts hyped out in Elimination Chamber and since then this feud gets more boring as I feel nothing about his feud. I also have nothing to say and I felt that Dean Ambrose will win this match.

Gallows & Anderson vs Enzo & Cass vs Cesaro & Sheamus (Triple threat ladder match for the WWE Raw Tag Team Championship)

The last match for me to review for WrestleMania 33 in Orlando, Florida. Well as usual, WWE literally destroyed their stable in this brand it’s good to see Gallows & Anderson is the current Raw tag team champion but I believe that there is no proper story line that WWE produce. The matter of fact, I believe that either Gallow & Anderson or Sheamus & Cesaro will win this match.

Well that is all the match review and prediction for WrestleMania 33. Hope you guys may enjoy reading it and hopefully you guys show your support by liking, sharing and making a comment in this article. On top of that do subscribe my blog for more article about any article related to the topic that I have offer. Thanks

Leave a Reply

